Oil City Harley-Davidson®
831 N Glenn Rd., Casper, WY 82601

307-265-3211
What Our Customers Are Saying About Us

What Our Customers Are Saying About Us

  • 5 Star Overall Rating

     

    9/15/18

    Lost some upper end engine components on my old bike on a Sunday morning. OCH service answered the phone at 8:15...had my old bike in and on the lift at 9:30. Assessment put me out of commission for at least 10 days. As I didn't want to ruin our 39 wedding anniversary trip to Wyoming and Montana, there was only one choice....buy a new bike. My wife was already on her way to Cody on her bike so I needed to get on the road fast. OCH had only one solution for me.....the GM's new demo, which was decked out beyond expectation. I won't go into details, but what they gave me for a trade and what I paid for the new bike despite the extra's that are on it and the time it took to complete the sale were all outstanding. I was in Cody for dinner with my wife and enjoyed putting on about 1600 miles the next 5 days before I returned to OHC for the 1000 mile service. We had a great time. Thanks to the guys at OCH for all their attention and response during the trip.

    Al Braught, Denver, COLORADO



  • 5 Star Overall Rating

     

    7/5/18

    Wonderful buying experience! Friendly and welcoming sales staffs. Harley can be purchased anywhere but we felt welcome at Oil City Harley Davidson!

    Saza Lee, Casper, WY



  • 0 Star Overall Rating

     

    6/3/18

    Broke down 18 miles from Oil City Harley, It was Memorial Day weekend. Had the bike towed to the shop. Called fist thing Tuesday morning and explained issues. Oil City had the bike on a rack and evaluated that morning. They took us to the Hotel due to rain and picked us up the next morning @7:00 am to get the bikes. We were treated like Family. Appreciate everything you guys did for us. If ever in Casper - stop and see these people - they're awesome! Thanks again (especially Doug)!

    Richard Overbey, Mesa, AZ



  • 5 Star Overall Rating

     

    12/18/17

    WHAT A FANTASTIC PLACE TO DO BUSINESS WITH.. FIRST CLASS ALL THE WAY, THANK YOU DOUG, FOR MAKING ME A VERY HAPPY HARLEY OWNER.

    DOUGLAS YOUNGERMAN, GREYBULL, WYOMING



  • 5 Star Overall Rating

     

    9/30/17

    Great buying experience. From the outset Kim and Doug were committed to earning our business. Honest and fair dealing. Hands down beat other offers from other regional dealers on my trade and purchase. Great customer service throughout easy buying process. Service department is great too. Hit my 1000 mile service and Joyce and the service crew took great care of me! They are a generous community partner to boot. Give them a chance to earn your business, you won't be disappointed!

    -Anonymous



  • 5 Star Overall Rating

     

    9/5/17

    My experience with Oil City Harley Davidson in Casper Wyoming was 5 stars all the way. I ended up buying a Softail Heritage from them and the whole experience was top notch. I Found sales person, Kim Harvey to be very friendly, and extremely honest, straight forward, person. It took me over a week to figure all that out. I was in on Saturday August 26th and was surprise they would even take my FJR on trade, but thought they low balled me, went home and looked up book value and found their offer very, very fair, nothing in writing and on Friday September 1st with a few phone calls they honored their offer even though they could not get a metric buyer to give them what they offered. On Saturday September 2nd of 2017 got there and everyone @ Oil City Harley wasnt only friendly but extremely helpful. They made my buying experience painless and a nice experience all away around. Again I cannot give Mr. Kim Harvey more praise with his professionalism, laid back but, straight forward approach top notch. The F & I Manager Doug Heidrich wasnt your typical finance, documentation person I found him friendly personal and very professional. The staff all where very nice and all I will say is this place has change from years past and they all are 100% dedicated to serving you, so not sure what some of negative feedback was all about other than perhaps negative people trying to be dicks my experience 100% perfect. Thank you for helping me get my 3rd Harley

    Kimberly Houle.

    Kimberly Houle, Riverton, WYOMING



  • 5 Star Overall Rating

     

    8/12/17

    THANK YOU to the entire staff at Oil City H-D.

    On Sunday August 06th my ABS light came on. I made it to the dealership on Monday August 07th. They took my bike in immediately and found that my rear wheel bearings and speed sensor were worn out (destroyed!) They replaced everything, checked the old girl out, washed her up and had me back on the road to Winston-Salem, NC in just a couple of hours.

    I seldom buy tee shirts, preferring to let my wife get them for me on my birthday.... but I bought one at Oil City and will wear it with pride.

    Y'all ROCK!!!

    And thank you again to everyone in your dealership.

    Marc Jones, Winston-Salem, NC



  • 5 Star Overall Rating

     

    8/3/17

    Chris Hall, Tahlequah, OKLAHOMA



  • 5 Star Overall Rating

     

    7/11/17

    Just wanted to say thank you again for the spectacular service and best customer care I have received in many miles!! I wanted to post something on your wall to express my thanks to your team. My wife and are stopped in to see your store on our way through town. We started out in Steamboat Springs this morning and road all day to Casper. We managed to dodge the rain until we were 1 mile from your place. We arrived soaked and from the minute we walked through the door, your kind staff was very attentive and helpful. Offering us water and a place to chill for a few minutes. We shopped and purchased a few clothing items and then inquired about a bike was wash, as our ride was pretty dirty after the first thousand miles we have put on this trip. The lovely lady in the service dept offered to wash our bike for free!! Let me tell you, that made my day. please trust that I will be talking up your establishment to all of my biking friends and make it known how wonderful you are on FB. THANKS AGAIN!!! the Wesley's --Burnsville MN

    Bill Wesley, Burnsville, MINNESOTA



  • 5 Star Overall Rating

     

    6/6/17

    While on my cross country trip I had a breakdown. I temporarily fixed the issue, drove 120 miles to your dealership. The problem was fixed first thing in the morning and all people involved were a pleasure to deal with and the repair was perfect. Can not thank them enough.

    Michael Lauer, Andover, NEW JERSEY



  • 5 Star Overall Rating

     

    8/18/16

    My wife and I were riding through Casper for the first time, saw the dealership, and stopped in as we do all HD dealers when we see them. Went in to buy a dealer pin, T-shirts, etc. It was about 95 degrees, and we had been on the road a long time. The receptionist offered us both a cold water bottle, and after our purchase, a coupon for a reduced rate at a fantastic hotel just down the street. I can't tell you how many HD dealers we've been to over the years, and we've been to some very welcoming ones, but I have to say, theirs took first place. If we're ever out that way again, we won't hesitate to stop in!

    Brian Likkel, Ferndale, WA



  • 5 Star Overall Rating

     

    4/7/16

    Just wanted to say thanks for the great service I received today. Joyce and the service department were very courteous and took care of me promptly. While I waited in the showroom, the entire staff was very friendly and polite as well as ready to help with any of my needs. I'm pretty sure I'll stay coming in for my needs now. It will be nice to not have to drive 200 miles to get good service. Thanks Oil City HD for making me a customer again.

    Phil Jones, Casper, WY



  • 5 Star Overall Rating

     

    3/18/15

    I made it home safe and sound with the new 1200T, no problems. And as I unloaded it off the trailer, I realized that this bike fits me well. The seat height and weight are perfect for me. I am sure I am going to put a lot of miles on it this summer. And, I want to thank you, and others, for providing an excellent buying experience. Everybody gets a big 10. Now it is time to explore the bike a little bit.

    -Anonymous



  • 5 Star Overall Rating

     

    8/7/14

    These guys are the real deal!!! Its so nice that Casper has a real Harley Dealer now.

    Jason Farmer, AUSTIN, TX



  • 5 Star Overall Rating

     

    8/1/14

    Had a weekend rental, 2014 Street Glide Special. Great experience start to finish. All of the folks at Oil City HD were fantastic to work with from the reservation, to the pick up, to the return. Everyone I dealt with was helpful, knowledgeable and made the experience extremely pleasant. The bike was absolutely incredible, it performed flawlessly and helped make an incredibly memorable trip. Thanks for everything!

    Roman Gazda, Casper, WY



  • 5 Star Overall Rating

     

    7/5/14

    Deb in service was awesome. She got me in and out quick. Everything went great. She even saved my butt by catching a bad front tire before it caught me.

    andrew jozwik, casper, WY